Please feel free to email us regarding any questions you may have and we will get back to you as soon as possible. We are committed to helping you and your struggling reader.

Executive Committee Members:

Kathy Johnson, President -
Nancy Coffey, Vice President -
Glen Flint, Treasurer
Teresa Franks, Secretary

Carolyn Brandle, Past President